Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paige Shelton

Paige Shelton

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Shelton
"Chris was very helpful when we had a fender bender out of state. He was quick to reply and got the ball rolling before we returned home. He is wonderful to work with and works quickly for a solution."
Profile photo of Kay Kerry

Kay Kerry

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Kerry
"Prompt, courteous service!"
Profile photo of Lynn Cole

Lynn Cole

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Cole
"My agent retired and for some reason State Farm sent my policies to an office two hours away. I contacted the office and they agreed to transfer the policies to an office of my choice. I chose the Chris Short Agency, but there were transfer issues. Chris guided me through the process and the problem was corrected. Great Job! I highly recommend this agency if you need insurance. L.Cole____Glasgow,Ky."
Profile photo of Sandra Hoskins

Sandra Hoskins

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hoskins
"Chris and Michele, helped me out tremendous through the ordeal , love them both , thanks again for everything. God bless you both. And for the State farm insurance company staff, for all there help has well. Thanks again for everything. God bless you all praise God for everything for watching over me also. Amen!!!"
Profile photo of Ape Smitty1

Ape Smitty1

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ape Smitty1
"Best agency to work with for your insurance needs. Polite and quick to help."
Profile photo of Betty Denise

Betty Denise

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Denise
"Always friendly and never have to wait to be taken care of. I highly recommend them!!! Very good Christian people"
Profile photo of Amanda Adwell

Amanda Adwell

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Adwell
"Got my policy up and running in little under an hour!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Becky Cash

Becky Cash

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Cash
"Such a helpful staff, always takes care of everything for us."
Profile photo of Shannon bruce

Shannon bruce

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon bruce
"The people there are very friendly and they are very helpful I would recommend them to anybody"
Profile photo of Genevieve Estelle

Genevieve Estelle

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Estelle
"Chris and his team are always polite, prompt and helpful."
Profile photo of connie wells

connie wells

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by connie wells
"Chris Short gets 5 stars from me he always responds immediately he is the bomb diggity"
Profile photo of Reve Stewart

Reve Stewart

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reve Stewart
"I highly recommend Chris Short for all your insurance needs. Very friendly and knowledge agent."
Profile photo of Ashley Taylor

Ashley Taylor

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Taylor
"chris was great. he got my quotes done fast and answered all of my questions i had. he is a great agent!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Grinnell

Elizabeth Grinnell

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Grinnell
"Friendly people I highly recommend to use State Farm."
Profile photo of Ty Springer

Ty Springer

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Springer
"Chris Short was fabulous! From helping every second to saving us the most he could, he was wonderful! Thank you, Chris!"
Profile photo of Valerie Guyott

Valerie Guyott

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Guyott
"Chris is awesome! He was prompt and even corresponded with me while he was at home not feeling well! I highly recommend contacting him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amy Ballard

Amy Ballard

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Ballard
"Very impressive! Chris Short is always quick to reply and help with my many questions!"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Easy to talk to and very helpful"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Scott

Elisabeth Scott

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Scott
"Chris and Michele have been AMAZING to work with! We were able to switch over to them from another agent with complete ease and trust. They worked out all of our paperwork issues and straightened out our bills. We save so much now! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christy Mueller

Christy Mueller

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Mueller
"We Love dealing with Chris and his friendly staff. They are efficient and always get the best deals. I especially like that I can send him a quick text and my bill is paid!"
Profile photo of brittany mosier

brittany mosier

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brittany mosier
"I have been with Chris Short State Farm Insurance for majority of the time I’ve been driving. I’ve had other insurance companies in the past but none as good as Chris Short’s office! Very quick to respond to questions and concerns. Great coverage at a great price. Very friendly and always here to help make sure my insurance needs (vehicle, life, and home) are took care of!"
Profile photo of Will Sewell

Will Sewell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Sewell
"Chris does an excellent job taking care of his customers. Always assisting and doing what is best for them. Always welcoming and friendly when you walk through his door. Awesome Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of Robert Knight

Robert Knight

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Knight
"Excellent service and knowledge. Very helpful. Great prices and an easy paperwork process."
Profile photo of Otis Slawson

Otis Slawson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Otis Slawson
"Mr. Short was very helpful. He was able to transfer my insurance policy from one state to another in a reasonable amount of time and even saved us money!!"
Profile photo of Candy Runyon

Candy Runyon

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Runyon
"Chris and staff are excellent!! Always helpful and there when you need them... even while out of the office you can send a message and they do get back to you as soon as possible... can't talk?, shoot them a text!! they quickly respond.... I've never had a bad encounter with them personally or with there service in the past 7 plus years I've been doing business with them..."